Ownership Disclosure

We are the Physician Owners of the Center, and we would like to take this opportunity to thank you. We recognize that you have the right to choose the provider of your healthcare services. We are pleased that you have chosen the Chatham Orthopaedic Surgery Center.

  • Gerald Chai
  • Chet Deshpande
  • Robert Hoffman
  • James Holtzclaw
  • Mark Jenkins
  • Ronald Levit
  • Greer Noonburg
  • John Prather
  • Raphael Roybal
  • Evan Siegall
  • Dmitri Sofianos
  • Spencer Wheeler